Connecting the Community

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,188

Environment Committee Minutes 17/03/2022

Environment Committee Minutes 17/03/2022

Sat, 21 May 2022

Full Council Minutes 07/04/2022

Full Council Minutes 07/04/2022

Sat, 21 May 2022

DPC Annual Report 2022

DPC Annual Report 2022

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: News

Full Council Draft Minutes 07/04/2022

Full Council Draft Minutes 07/04/2022

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Annual Council Agenda & Reports 19/05/2022

Full Council Agenda & Reports 19/05/2022

Fri, 13 May 2022

Environment Committee Agenda & Reports 18/05/2022

Environment Committee Agenda & Reports 18/05/2022

Thu, 12 May 2022

Cllr Iain Liddon Declaration of Interest Form

Cllr Iain Liddon Declaration of Interest Form

Sun, 08 May 2022

Queens Portrait Competition

Poster for Queens portrait competition

Tue, 03 May 2022

Neighbourhood Watch May 2022

May 2022 Edition

Tue, 03 May 2022

Health & Wellbeing Talk - Diabetes

Diabetes weight management health talk

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Full Council Minutes 03/03/2022

Full Council Minutes 03/03/2022

Fri, 15 Apr 2022

Engagement & Wellbeing Committee Minutes 23/02/2022

Engagement & Wellbeing Committee Minutes 23/02/2022

Fri, 15 Apr 2022

New Sandy Lane Rujevenation Work April 2022

Notice of road closures and diversions

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Engagement and Wellbeing Committee Agenda & Reports

Engagement and Wellbeing Committee Agenda & Reports

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

Full Council Agenda & Reports 07/04/2022

Full Council Agenda & Reports 07/04/2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

DOPWA

DOPWA Help

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Printable PDF Entry form and Clues

Printable entry for Duston Easter trail 2022

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Job Application Form Assistant Clerk

Job Application Form Assistant Clerk

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Tags: Council

Assistant Clerk Job Advert

Assistant Clerk Job Advert

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Tags: Council

Assistant Clerk Person Specification

Assistant Clerk Person Specification

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Tags: Council

Assistant Clerk Job Description

Assistant Clerk Job Description

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Tags: Council

HR Sub Committee Agenda & Reports 28/03/2022

HR Sub Committee Agenda & Reports 28/03/2022

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Easter Trail Entry Form pdf

Downloadable entry form

Wed, 16 Mar 2022