Duston Parish Council

Making Duston a Great place to Live, Work and Play

Village Sign

Clerk: Mr Justin Gleich
Duston Community Centre
Pendle Road, Duston
Northamptonshire NN5 6DT

Tel: 01604 583626

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 154

Planning Committee Minutes 19/07/2018

Planning Committee Minutes 19th July 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Full Council Minutes 19/07/2018

Full Council Minutes 19th July 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Finance & General Purposes Committee Minutes 26/07/2018

Finance & General Purposes Committee Minutes 26/07/2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Engagement & Environment Committee Minutes 19/07/2018

Engagement & Environment Committee Minutes 19th July 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Engagement and Environment Committee Minutes 07/06/2018

Engagement and Environment Committee Minutes 7th June 2018

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Finance & General Purposes Minutes 08/03/2018

Finance & General Purposes Minutes 08/03/2018

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Finance & General Purposes Committee Minutes 28/06/2018

Finance & General Purposes Committee Minutes 28/06/2018

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Full Council Minutes 26/06/2018

Full Council Minutes 26/06/2018

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Full Council Minutes 14/09/2017

Minutes Full Council 14th September 2017

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Minutes Full Council 17/08/2017

Minutes Full Council 17th August 2017

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Minutes Planning Committee 22/03/2018

Minutes Planning Committee 22/03/2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Full Council Minutes 07/06/2018

Full Council Minutes 7th June 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Appendix C Minutes of Finance & General Purposes Committee 10/5/18

Appendix C Minutes of Finance & General Purposes Committee 10/5/18

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 19/04/2018

Minutes Full Council 19th April 2018

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 22/03/18

Planning Committee Minutes 22/03/2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Annual Meeting Minutes 2017

Draft Minutes of the Annual Meeting 2017

Thu, 03 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Finance & General Purposes Committee Minutes 10/05/2018

Minutes of Finance & General Purposes Committee Minutes 10th May 2018

Thu, 03 May 2018

Engagement & Environment Committee Minutes 08/03/18

Engagement & Environment Committee Minutes 08/03/2018

Thu, 03 May 2018

Draft Minutes Full Council 22/0318

Draft Minutes Full Council 22nd March 2018

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Finance and General Purposes Committee Minutes 10/05/2018

Finance and General Purposes Committee 10/05/2018

Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Draft Planning Committee Minutes

Draft Planning Committee Minutes for Full Council 22/03/18

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Minutes from 22/2/18

Minutes from previous full council meeting on 22nd February 2018.

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Draft Minutes 2018 02 22

Draft Minutes Full Council 22nd February 2018

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 28th Feb 17

Planning Committee Minutes 28th February 2018.

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Minutes Full Council 18/01/2018

Minutes full Council 22nd January 2018

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Minutes Full Council 2017 12 07

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 7th December 2017

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Minutes Full Council 2017 11 02

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 2nd November 2017

Mon, 27 Nov 2017

Minutes Full Council 2017 10 05

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 5th October 2017

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Minutes 2017 06 29

Minutes 2017 06 29

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Annual Parish Council Minutes 2017

Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2017

Fri, 08 Sep 2017