Duston Parish Council

Making Duston a Great place to Live, Work and Play

Village Sign

Clerk: Mr Justin Gleich
Duston Community Centre
Pendle Road, Duston
Northamptonshire NN5 6DT

Tel: 01604 583626

Agendas & Minutes

The quickest and easiest way to find agendas and minutes is to view our Council Meetings Calendar, here you will find all papers associated with each meeting linked to the calendar entry.

All of our documents are stored in our document management system (DMS) where you can also view our agendas and minutes. You can set the filter to select documents of interest.

Payment Schedules are listed separately to the Finance & Facilities Minutes

Committee Membership

Engagement & Environment Committee - Cllr David Huffadine-Smith, Cllr Matt Golby, Cllr Paul Anderson, Cllr Mike Ingram, Cllr Shaun Pape, Cllr Paul Enright-King.

Finance & General Purposes Committee - Cllr Paul Anderson, Cllr Mike Ingram, Cllr John Caswell, Cllr Mike Pepper, Cllr David Huffadine-Smith, Cllr Alan Bottwood.

Planning Committee - Cllr Alan Bottwood, Cllr Mike Ingram, Cllr Pepper, Cllr Mike Pepper.